We are happy to provide you with comprehensive information that offers insight into Leica Camera AG. Here you can find out about the Management and Supervisory Board.

Board of Directors

Ronald Marcel Peters

Mr Ronald Marcel Peters has acted as Chief Financial Officer and Board Member of Leica Camera AG since 1 April 2012, where he is responsible for Finance, Controlling, Treasury, Risk Management, Legal, Compliance, Information Technology and Human Resources.

Markus Limberger

Markus Limberger has been appointed to the position of Chief Operating Officer (COO) on the Board of Leica Camera AG with effect from 1 September 2011. In his function as COO, he is responsible for Development & Engineering, Procurement, Corporate Quality Assurance and the production facilities in Wetzlar and Famaliçao (Portugal).

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

The supervisory board consists of Dr. Andreas Kaufmann (chairman), Patrick Thomas, Dr. Frank Holzer, and Dr. Axel Herberg as well as the employee representatives Gundula Schütze and Edgar Zimmermann.